Massachusetts Senators and Representatives for Newbury, Newburyport, Ipswich and Rowley

Massachusetts State Senators

Bruce E. Tarr – Ipswich, Newbury, Rowley
Steven A. Baddour – Newburyport

Massachusetts Representatives

Bradford Hill – Ipswich
Harriett L. Stanley – Newbury, Rowley
Michael A. Costello – Newburyport

United States Senators

Edward Kennedy
John Kerry

United States Representative

John Tierney – Sixth District

To find the Senator or Representative for your City or Town:

State Senator for Ipswich, Newbury, Rowley
Bruce E. Tarr
State House
Room 313-A
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: (617) 722-1600

District Represented: First Essex and Middlesex
Gloucester, Boxford, Essex, Georgetown, Groveland, Hamilton, Ipswich, Manchester-by-the-Sea, Middleton, Newbury, North Andover, precincts 2, 3, 5 and 7, Rockport, Rowley, Wenham and West Newbury, in the county of Essex; and North Reading and Wilmington, in the county of Middlesex.

State Senator for Newburyport
Steven A. Baddour
State House
Room 513
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: (617) 722-1604

District represented: First Essex
Haverhill, Newburyport, Amesbury, Merrimac, Methuen, North Andover, precincts 1, 4, 6 and 8, and Salisbury

State Representative for Ipswich:
Bradford Hill
State House
Room 550
Boston, MA 02133
617- 722-2489

District Office:
Bradford Hill
P.O. Box 556
Ipswich, MA 01938

State Representative for Newbury and Rowley
Harriett L. Stanley
State House
Room 275
Boston, MA 02133

State Representative for Newburyport
Michael A. Costello
State House
Room 146
Boston, MA 02133
Fax: 617-722-2238

United States Senator from Massachusetts
Edward Kennedy
317 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

United States Senator from Massachusetts
John Kerry
304 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

United States Representative for the Sixth District
John Tierney
120 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-2106
Fax: 202-225-5915
17 Peabody Square
Peabody, MA 01960
Fax: 978-531-1996

Committee Home

20 August 2004